A Window to His Mind

Standard

My boyfriend thinks that I have such bizarre thoughts. I don’t think I do – I just have quite an unusual way of expressing myself. He, on the other hand, says the most outrageous things/jokes. Below is a sample of his mind’s works that I drew, just to prove a point.

His infamous 'interrupting cow' knock-knock joke

A panda-eating elephant

A snake that eats seeds (and a little note just to remind him how 'special' he is)

He makes me happy 🙂

Ram

Love it? Hate it? Let me know!

